Sneak Peek at the next dress set

I spent a few hours yesterday preparing the next 10 dresses that i will put up for sale…I thought you would like to see a sneak peek of what they will look like.

I am still yet to do the sleeves and tops of these dresses plus fray stop them as well so they will hopefully be ready in the next week.

if you have just stumbkled across my blog these dresses I create are suitable for Neo Blythe Dolls and the awesome 1972 Kenner Blythe dolls….

So stay tuned because when they are ready to go up for sale they will be loaded onto my blog, flickrĀ and facebook first before they hit my “lollipoppet” etsy store.Neo Blythe Doll and Kenner Blythe Handmade dresses by Lollipoppet

Leave a Reply

