Gallery

All That GLITTERS is gold…

 

Well I have been busy over the last few weeks doing some new dresses. This range I have called the princess range “Everything that glitters is gold”.

Each baby doll dress is completed with a vintage print and some added sparkle.

The gold looks so lovely on each and every one of these dresses, I am sure you will love them just as much as I do.

I have a few more cut and ready to be sewn up with there little glitter trims etc but I have had to put them on hold for a little while as I have to have a set completed and sent for the National Blythe meet next month…so best get sewing again…

So if you have a neo blythe doll or a kenner looking for some new threads have a look in my etsy store “lollipoppet” and you may find something you like!

Tanya xXx

Leave a comment